Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Tapas Night – Every Thursday

Thu 18 July @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Friday Night is Cocktail Night!

Fri 19 July @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Way Bak Then

Sat 20 July @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

A 50's style Rock 'n' Roll band

Sunday Roast – Now available as a takeaway

Sun 21 July @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Quiz Night! – Every Other Monday

Mon 22 July @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Great fun & great banter!

Free Port and Cheese! Every Tuesday after 9pm

Tue 23 July @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Why not bring along your favourite cheeses to share with friends?

Ladies Night! – Every Wednesday

Wed 24 July @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Pick any double Gin & Tonic or 20cl bottle of Prosecco Pink or White - Only £4.95

Sausage & Cider Festival Weekend

Sausage & Cider Festival Weekend

Fri 26 July - Sun 28 July
Blues & Jazz Night

Blues & Jazz Night – every last Wednesday of the month

Wed 31 July @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Last of the month, repeating indefinitely

With Dave Johnson & Friends

Back Street Noise

Sat 10 August @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Pieces of Mind

21st February 2020 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
+ Export Events